Board of Directors

Gerard Cunningham


Adolf R. DiBiasio


William Epifanio

Evan Ginsberg, M.D.


Ana Laffont

John D. MacGillivray, M.D.

Michele Volpe





Dr. Kevin Glassman, President

Beth Micioni, Vice President 
Janel Kittredge, D.O. Medical Director
Margaret A. Telscher, Esq., Secretary
Matthew Nelson, Treasurer
Seth Boyd, Executive Director


Directors/Medical Director Emeritus

J. King Wright
William Simmers (1925-2012)
A. Alan Fisher (1938-2014)
Carlos G. Otis, M.D. (1911-1994)
E. Phillip Snyder, Jr. (1919 – 2000)
William R. MacAusland, Jr., M.D. (1922-2004)


From fractures to life-threatening events, from ear aches to stomach aches, from sore throats to sore muscles, our patients benefit from the highest level of care, right here at the base of Stratton Mountain.


9:00 am – 5:00 pm,
Monday - Friday


8:30 am - 5:00 pm 

Saturday & Sunday






At the base of
Stratton Mountain


For same day appointments



Treatment of medical & orthopedic conditions • All ages welcome • Board Certified Physicians • X-ray on site • AEDs located at key areas

phone: 802.297.2300
© 2013 Carlos Otis Clinic


ORA Web Design